My first impression on iPod shuffle (2015) dark blue edition

Superphen's Tech Blog

I know, I’m late to the party again. I finally decided to get an iPod shuffle after so many years with Apple products.

After upgrading to iOS 8.4 along with the jailbreak, it also brings me to use and start loving the Apple Music service. The on-demand music streaming and downloading service is super handy that really prompts me to erase all the music contents that I synced over from iTunes and free up 13GB of storage space for other purposes. But still, I need another device to store the music that I love listening to at all times without costing me too much.

I did own a couple of Android phones that are basically freed up for back up usages for traveling or so. However, it definitely costs me more time to do the transfer and maintenance work and more importantly, it is not convenient to carry another phone…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 238 weitere Wörter

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar